November 12, 2019 Finance and Tech Publication

Contact

Let’s take you back a bit … newsHookers is a finance and tech publication that turns hard-to-find financial reports and business metrics of private and public tech companies into insightful stories … you can read more about us here. Therefore, we’d love to hear from you, so kindly use the directory below to hit us up.

1. Ads Purchase

For inquiries about how to advertise on newsHookers, print or digital — native ads:

ads@newshookers.com

2. Business Development

For business development and any forms of strategic partnership inquiries:

partner@newshookers.com

3. Career Inquiries

For inquiries on our latest job positions and other career opportunities:

career@newshookers.com

4. Editorial Team

To reach out to our editorial board or request for an account, kindly get in touch with us using the below email:

editorial@newshookers.com

5. Editorial Sections

On our editorial sections, we write and publish news reports, insightful stories, and opinionated articles for both private and public companies. However, as a founder, team member, or independent financial contributor, you are welcome to write about your company or any company and we’d be more than glad to publish it on newsHookers, if it meets our editorial guidelines.

Keep in mind, if in a scenario you would like to go for the latter, kindly give a read on our write for us page as it goes down the sea on how to become one of newsHookers early contributors, prior to requesting for an account. Other than that, whether or not we are the one writing on behalf of your company, please use any of the below emails to request for an account:

5.1. Tech Product

For submissions about tech product launch, reviews, and much more:

product@newshookers.com

5.2. Business Metrics

For submissions about business metrics and other key performance indicators:

metrics@newshookers.com

5.3. Investment Pitch

For submissions about investment pitch and funding opportunities:

pitch@newshookers.com

5.4. Periodic Earnings

For submissions about upcoming or recent earnings:

earnings@newshookers.com

5.5. Business Valuation

For submissions about business valuation, kindly email:

valuation@newshookers.com

5.6. Investment Deal

For submissions about closed investment rounds, strategic acquisitions and partnerships, kindly email:

deal@newshookers.com

6. Hooker’s Opinion

For op-ed articles submission:

op-ed@newshookers.com

7. Magazine Subscriptions

For magazine cover or inner-page feature, subscriptions, and delivery inquiries:

magazine@newshookers.com

8. Press Inquiries

For press and other media inquiries:

press@newshookers.com

9. Strategic Acquisitions

For information on how to sell your company and/or acquire a promising tech startup:

acquisitions@newshookers.com

10. newHookers Conference

For the newsHookers conference, events, attendees, and press coverage:

events@newshookers.com

11. Logo and Identity

Download the newsHookers official logo.

12. Technical Questions

For technical questions about our web, mobile, or app performance:

webmaster@newshookers.com